Latest Products https://www.pp-international.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:07:16 +0530 en-us https://www.pp-international.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Softgel Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clofazimine Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/clofazimine-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/clofazimine-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isotretinoin Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/isotretinoin-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/isotretinoin-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/ibuprofen-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ibuprofen-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nifedipine Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/nifedipine-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/nifedipine-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/amoxicillin-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/amoxicillin-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefdinir Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefdinir-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefdinir-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/rabeprazole-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/rabeprazole-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amlodipine Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/amlodipine-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/amlodipine-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Verapamil Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/verapamil-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/verapamil-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Simvastin Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/simvastin-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/simvastin-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amodiaquine Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/amodiaquine-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/amodiaquine-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/vitamin-c-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/vitamin-c-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vaginal Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/vaginal-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/vaginal-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folic Acid Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/folic-acid-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/folic-acid-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Captopril Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/captopril-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/captopril-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carvedilol Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/carvedilol-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/carvedilol-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olanzapine Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/olanzapine-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/olanzapine-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Atorvastatin Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intravenous Fluids Infusion https://www.pp-international.co.in/intravenous-fluids-infusion.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/intravenous-fluids-infusion.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dextran Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextran-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextran-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/sodium-chloride-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Sodium Lactate Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mannitol Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/mannitol-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/mannitol-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Anhydrous Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextrose-anhydrous-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextrose-anhydrous-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Invert Sugar Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/invert-sugar-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/invert-sugar-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levofloxacin Infusion Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion-injection.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginseng Multivitamin Formula Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/ginseng-multivitamin-formula-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ginseng-multivitamin-formula-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unsaturated Phosphatidylcholine Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/unsaturated-phosphatidylcholine-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/unsaturated-phosphatidylcholine-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin E Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/vitamin-e-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/vitamin-e-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alfacalcidol Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/alfacalcidol-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/alfacalcidol-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitriol Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/calcitriol-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/calcitriol-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retinol Vitamin A Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/retinol-vitamin-a-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/retinol-vitamin-a-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cycloserine Capsules https://www.pp-international.co.in/cycloserine-capsules.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cycloserine-capsules.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Medicine Products https://www.pp-international.co.in/liquid-medicine-products.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/liquid-medicine-products.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloramphenicol Suspension https://www.pp-international.co.in/chloramphenicol-suspension.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/chloramphenicol-suspension.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nystatin Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/nystatin-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/nystatin-syrup.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Suspension https://www.pp-international.co.in/paracetamol-suspension.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/paracetamol-suspension.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lactulose Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/lactulose-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/lactulose-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amodiaquine Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/amodiaquine-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/amodiaquine-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gripe Water Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/gripe-water-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/gripe-water-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conjunctivitis Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/conjunctivitis-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/conjunctivitis-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin & Dexamethasone Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/ciprofloxacin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ciprofloxacin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Ophthalmic Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/ciprofloxacin-ophthalmic-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ciprofloxacin-ophthalmic-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gentamicin Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/gentamicin-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/gentamicin-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neomycin Dexamethasone Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/neomycin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/neomycin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Norfloxacin Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/norfloxacin-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/norfloxacin-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Dexamethasone Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/ofloxacin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ofloxacin-dexamethasone-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timolol Maleate Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/timolol-maleate-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/timolol-maleate-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dermatology Products https://www.pp-international.co.in/dermatology-products.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/dermatology-products.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capsaicin Gel https://www.pp-international.co.in/capsaicin-gel.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/capsaicin-gel.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crotamitex Gel https://www.pp-international.co.in/crotamitex-gel.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/crotamitex-gel.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fusidic Acid Cream https://www.pp-international.co.in/fusidic-acid-cream.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/fusidic-acid-cream.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Sulfadiazine Cream https://www.pp-international.co.in/silver-sulfadiazine-cream.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/silver-sulfadiazine-cream.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clotrimazole Cream https://www.pp-international.co.in/clotrimazole-cream.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/clotrimazole-cream.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tretinoin Cream https://www.pp-international.co.in/tretinoin-cream.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/tretinoin-cream.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tretinoin Gel https://www.pp-international.co.in/tretinoin-gel.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/tretinoin-gel.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miconazole Cream https://www.pp-international.co.in/miconazole-cream.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/miconazole-cream.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Injectable Products https://www.pp-international.co.in/injectable-products.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/injectable-products.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextrose-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/dextrose-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/hydroxyprogesterone-caproate-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/hydroxyprogesterone-caproate-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kanamycin Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/kanamycin-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/kanamycin-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Xylometazoline Nasal Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/xylometazoline-nasal-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/xylometazoline-nasal-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Valproate Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/sodium-valproate-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/sodium-valproate-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Vitamin Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/ferrous-vitamin-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ferrous-vitamin-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promethazine Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/promethazine-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/promethazine-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Penicillin V Potassium Dry Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/penicillin-v-potassium-dry-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/penicillin-v-potassium-dry-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metronidazole Dry Syrup https://www.pp-international.co.in/metronidazole-dry-syrup.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/metronidazole-dry-syrup.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artemether Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-tablets.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artesunate Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/artesunate-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/artesunate-tablets.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artemether Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-tablets.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Syringe https://www.pp-international.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artemether Bottles https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-bottles.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/artemether-bottles.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/omeprazole-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/omeprazole-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefotaxime-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefotaxime-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wetadine-2 Germicide Gargle Povidone Iodine Solution https://www.pp-international.co.in/wetadine-2-germicide-gargle-povidone-iodine-solution.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/wetadine-2-germicide-gargle-povidone-iodine-solution.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is Povidone Solution which is best suited for Throat Infection Treatment of Mouth Infection Mouth Ulcer Inflammation of the Gums Examination Gloves https://www.pp-international.co.in/examination-gloves.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/examination-gloves.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Products https://www.pp-international.co.in/disposable-surgical-products.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/disposable-surgical-products.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cholesterol Simvastatin Tablets https://www.pp-international.co.in/cholesterol-simvastatin-tablets.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cholesterol-simvastatin-tablets.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Bandage https://www.pp-international.co.in/crepe-bandage.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/crepe-bandage.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloramphenicol Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/chloramphenicol-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/chloramphenicol-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tobramycin Eye Drops https://www.pp-international.co.in/tobramycin-eye-drops.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/tobramycin-eye-drops.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefuroxime-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefuroxime-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/ceftazidime-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ceftazidime-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Energy Powder https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-energy-powder.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/pharmaceutical-energy-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ORS Powder https://www.pp-international.co.in/ors-powder.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/ors-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin Dry Powder https://www.pp-international.co.in/cephalexin-dry-powder.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cephalexin-dry-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diapers https://www.pp-international.co.in/diapers.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/diapers.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infusion Set https://www.pp-international.co.in/infusion-set.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/infusion-set.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Diapers https://www.pp-international.co.in/baby-diapers.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/baby-diapers.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diapers https://www.pp-international.co.in/adult-diapers.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/adult-diapers.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Absorbent polymer fluff layer Designed to fit the body, with elastic at the legs and waist Softness Sterile Surgical Gloves https://www.pp-international.co.in/sterile-surgical-gloves.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/sterile-surgical-gloves.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves https://www.pp-international.co.in/hand-gloves.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/hand-gloves.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefepime-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefepime-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpirome Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefpirome-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/cefpirome-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prednisolone Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/prednisolone-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/prednisolone-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clindamycin Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/clindamycin-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/clindamycin-injection.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoyl Peroxide Gel https://www.pp-international.co.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Citfor Injection https://www.pp-international.co.in/citfor-injection.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/citfor-injection.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effective Citfor Injection in the market. Our Citfor Injection is widely used and is demanded worldwide. We are the known Exporter and Supplier of Citfor Injection in Mumbai, India. We offer Citfor Injection at market leading prices. Surgical Disposables https://www.pp-international.co.in/surgical-disposables.htm https://www.pp-international.co.in/surgical-disposables.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530